Thank you!

It’s been one amazing year since I began writing this blog and since then, I’ve met so many wonderful people! I want to take this opportunity to thank each and every single one of you for helping me make this blog what it is today. Without all of your insights, opinions and stories, there wouldn’t be a reason to continue this blog. But because of all your awesome interactions, they have given me a broader perspective on things and I thank you for that! I have learned so much from you… so thank you a million times over!

You all are beyond fantastic and you definitely rock! I hope everyone knows how much you truly are appreciated and I deeply mean that! Every week I write different topics about the paranormal. Some aren’t as simple to write as others… it hasn’t always been easy for me to talk about the paranormal, but because of you, you make it easier to open up. Thank you all for being such an important part in my life!

Thus far it’s been one exciting paranormal journey and I know it’s just the beginning!

~ Love & Light, Sheila

 

Get a copy of my novel, The Spirit Within on Amazon!

~ Sheila Renee Parker on Twitter @sheilarparker.

 

 

cake

 

16 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. Thank you as well for all the great posts. You have a real talent for writing. And i have really enjoyed your blog. Hope it continues for a long time to come.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Warmth to you, with cheer as well. Keep up the amazing work and continue exploring the subject with all sorts of speculative-forays and gothic poetry. I’m always pleased when the “following” widget informs me about a new development up here. Don’t lose the fire!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is my first visit to your blog and I am very excited to read more!! thank you for reading some of my work. I agree with you completely about how wonderful the people here on wordpress are, so many kind and talented people, very supportive as well. My thanks go out to all of them too. Michelle

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

